Home
Clubs
Contacts
Events
Results
Photos
Forms
Links
Kata
By-Law and Policies
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development
NCCP


Judo Saskatchewan Executive Members

Past President
TV Taylor


tvtaylor@sasktel.net
President
Nancy Filteau
Po Box 12
Webb, Sk S0N2X0
(306)750-9988
filteau.judosask@gmail.com
Vice -president
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C0K0
(306)-268-2820
senseiberglund@gmail.com
Secretary
Lisa McDougall
RR#3 Site 6 Comp 9
Prince Albert, SK S6V 5R1
(306)-961-0933
lmcdougall98@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ryan Finn
125 Meadowlark Pk
Warman, SK S0K 0A1
(306)203-3803
treasurer@judosask.ca
Chair of Finance
Carolyn Bagnell
Box 1594
Warman, SK S0K4S0
(306)-221-2263
finance@judosask.ca
Chair of Coaches
Destiny Gibney

(306) 360-7385
dgibney@gmail.com
Athlete's Representative
Megan Neuman
201 285 Kingsmere Blvd
Saskatoon, SK S7J 4J6
(306)-960-4828
athletes@judosask.ca
Director
Lorna Hattum-Snider
75 Matheson Cres
Regina, SK S4R5C3
(306)-545-1233
lhattum@sasktel.net
Chair of Participation and Development
Justin Filteau
2706 Broadway Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7J 0Z9
(306)361-7723
justin.filteau@icloud.com


Judo Saskatchewan Committee Members

High Performance Coach
Michael Horley
115-4015 Harbour Landing
Regina, SK S4W 0E4
(306) 552-8949
mikejudosask@gmail.com
Chair of NCCP
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C0K0
(306)-268-2820
senseiberglund@gmail.com
Chair of Officials
Ross Kostron
11121 Catherwood Cres
Regina, SK S4R7J8
(306)-533-3365
Rossk@myaccess.ca
Chair of Grading Board
Brian Cook
411 Leopold Crescent
Regina, SK S4T6N8
(306)-525-8384
smotra.cook@sasktel.net
Chair of Selection Committee
Destiny Gibney

(306) 360-7385
dgibney@gmail.com
Chair of Discipline Committee
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C0K0
(306)-268-2820
senseiberglund@gmail.com
Registrar
Kate Schneider
Box 271
Vibank, SK S0G4Y0
(306)-762-4629
judomom.kate@sasktel.net
Website Editor
Ezra Lalonde

(306) 370-7117
web@judosask.ca