By-Law and Policies
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development

Judo Saskatchewan Referee Commission
Ross Kostron, National A (Chair)
Pat Pattison, National A
Dale Berglund, National A
Kim Bergey-Kaip, National A

Upcoming Events:

Referee Meeting, Jan 27 at 9:30am at the Sask Open Venue
Must hold a Provincial A Level for this event.

Recent Promotions
    March 11, 2017 in Edmonton
  • Maxx Karaim to National B

    January 21, 2017 in Regina
  • Jack Karaim to National C

Judo Saskatchewan Active Referees
    IJF B Continental
  • Robb Karaim, Regina Y Judo Club

    National A
  • Dale Berglund, Bengough Kokoro-e Judo Club
  • Pat Pattison, Saskatoon Y Judo Club
  • Kim Bergey-Kaip, Avonhurst Judo Club
  • Ross Kostron, Avonhurst Judo Club

    National B
  • Jim Wiens, Moose Jaw Koseikan Judo Club
  • Maxx Karaim, Regina Y Judo Club

    National C
  • Dean McGarry, Lloydminster Judo Club
  • Lorna Hattum Snider, Avonhurst Judo Club
  • Blair Doige, Saskatoon Y Judo Club
  • Jack Karaim, Regina Y Judo Club

    Provincial C
  • Brenna Bagnell, Saskatoon Y Judo Club
  • Grace Burton, Regina Y Judo Club

  • Vlad Sheshnev -- Regina Y Judo Club
  • Russ Burton -- Regina Y Judo Club
  • Daniel Bagnell -- Saskatoon Y Judo Club
  • Adam MacDonald -- Avonhurst Judo Club
  • Jack MacDonald -- Avonhurst Judo Club
  • Carson Weibe -- Avonhurst Judo Club
  • Levi Couzens -- Avonhurst Judo Club

Related Downloads:

Explanatory Guide to IJF Refereeing Rules effective Jan 1, 2018

Adaptation of Rules for 2017-2020 Olympic Cycle

National Referee Exam Application Form

Judo Sask Referee Criteria